So this is what Steem holder feel like

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

AMAZING!

It's the only thing in my head right now after I've watched this community grow for the last three weeks (never ever think it'd would come this far) 

until....this happen.......

and this...

A THIRD PLACE IN COINMARKETCAP !!! OMG!!

Congratulation to all Steemer ! You guys have vision and made the right move to join this community( ME TOO!!) If Steemit is for real, we can expect it to grow more because of this price spike, it gonna attract more investor, blogger and basically everyone to join this community.

IT'S A HUGE SUCCESS !!

So this is my first post ever and I just want to express my feeling to Steemit. I'm In!! Let's hope this is just the beginning. Wish u all of you guys enjoy blogging and get rich!!! Bravooo!!!!

If lambo is not enough for you then...

**UPDATE**  14 JULY 2016** 

What is more amazing than the steem price spike is YOU GUYS! Thank you so much everyone!! This is my first post on steem and I receive lot upvote. Beyond my expectation. I just want to post for fun because I love to see this lambo gif from those bitcointalk folks. Amazing!! Thanks again!!

Sort:  

Let us just hope it can maintain this trajectory for awhile or even better for a long while. It could revolutionize and change a lot of things other than our bank accounts.

Now you have to wait 2 years to drain it out fully.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66331.68
ETH 2720.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87