You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: -_- We all need to POWER UP! Why? Limitations only exist, IF YOU LET THEM! -_-

in #steemit7 years ago

I agree with you. Powering up on steem is a feed long term investment here on the platform than just holding steem. Your upvotes increase evertime you powerful which in turn increase the curation you get

Sort:  

My point sir!

Who cares, about two weeks from now!

Ima power up as much as I CAN! Gonna sell my other coins to buy it if I have to, I don't care! All in baby! ahah:)

I am kinda low on power! so take my donation I just sent your way as an upvote!

:)

Wow thanks 😀.

I'm also planning to power up my account once I get a good price of my 9.3 ethereum classics haha

NO PROB!

MAN!

Last few days was crazy! You could buy in for cheap... I didn't becouse I'm dumb ahha

But most def will !

Goodluck with the classic one!;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86