steemit"A family",but really is it?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

i am a hard working,dedicated teenage college student steemian from a developing country for whom steemit is a new breakthrough in life to be independent who found out about steemit from his sister and was really excited and thrilled.i gave steemit my all. never spammed someones post,never commented irrelevant things in someones post,never went against the rule of steemit,worked with dedication and tried my best to grow here.

i was really encouraged,took me soo much time and dedication to reach the level i was, that was 44 . i had never received a warning or anything cause i never did anything against the rule. i also wanted and want to spread steemit to everyone and students like me who needs it alot.

now i am currently at level 17,obviously because someone with power down voted me to level 11,it was my first comment on his blog .i didnt commented something irrelevant or rash,i didnt spammed on his post but later found out he had down voted me with 100% power without any warning or reasoning and i couldn't reach him,by him @dan who is also a founder of steemit one of the biggest whale here.
being a whale doesn't means you should act like a shark.
power comes with responsibility and being a founder you should have encoraged us and helped us to grow.i am really discouraged and broken hearted seeing all my hardwork and dedicating gone just like that.

people and other whales are working hard and supporting everyone to make steemit a better place, a family,a community because of them steemit is a better place almost everyone in my family uses steemit now because of the experience and support we get from the people like @hebrew @stephenkendal @greenman @javybar @poeticsnake @steem-ambassador @starkerz @acidyo @broncnutz @awagbib @surpassingoogle and they are doing it without even being the founder and because of them i am still optimistic and not lost all hope. whales like you made my experience scary and the things you can do to us fish.

@dan i know you probably won't even see this or reply but if you do so i am requesting you to remove my down vote and give me back my reputation.if there is anything you need to know to do so,then you can ask me and confirm.

please make steemit a family and a community where people are supportive to each other which all the people i mentioned are trying to do and succeding.
STEEMIT LOGO WITH TEXT.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @sabazalam! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hi, I followed you and please you vote for me

Hi, I followed you and please you vote for me

Congratulations @sabazalam! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87