The perseverance of a dream.!!!!

in #steemit5 years ago

The perseverance of a dream.

Perseverance is to insist on something we want, this is how this platform sometimes gives us charm and, sometimes, disenchantment, because we are immersed in it, many of us spend a lot of time and pity for what we receive, and many people leave . 

If we desert, we give up our time and effort, and we lose the time invested.

Here I go with my recommendations, I'm still at the low level (52), gentlemen, my voting power is 0.00000001, something like that, I do not see it, but here I continue persevering a few dedicated weeks, another half machine, Because I need a lot of income and here They do not pay me what I need to live.

Many people say it's easy money, not gentlemen, it's not easy, first you have to make an effort, some people say, but the level xxxx, wrote shit and has more than $ 100, bravo, if it's worth it. Lie, I inspire many to vote and I give them your appreciated vote that is worth it.

So come, write, write and write, take pictures of everything that seems interesting, every day dirty or clean of your life and you will see that someone is going to put your eye, and you will like and continue, that this platform is like that.

If you want to be the king of rice with chicken, go to discord and spend all day talking to different people and communities, and suddenly start voting for you more often, it's something I recommend, but I can not because of my professional work , I spend. All day in it, and I use it very little, but I think that to level up, I'll have to rub shoulders with them.

Insist, let's be the salesman who goes door to door, if today his publication was not visible and generates a bit of sadness, re-publish it, until he achieves his goal.

And I say that Steemit is a source of income, but it is not what will solve our lives, if you have a good reputation and you earn good money, you invest in property, in Bitcoin, something like this: you do not eat everything. you do. future.

That everyone has a wonderful day, in every publication I've been doing, I give you pictures of my last walks to the beach, which I've been very often and that I've enjoyed to the fullest, as they say ... at Marine life is more tasty

Images of my property taken with my Nokia Lumia phone.

So today I give you my three inspired steemian recommendations:

Persist, insist and Invest.

Greetings, I'm Raquel del V.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68