You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Four Principles of a Marketing Strategy For Success at Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hi @dobartim. I identify myself in some aspects of your publication. I'm still looking for the key to excel in steemit. I guess I'm one of those who fight for the bread of the day. Although I preferred to call ourselves "little goldfish", in all this ocean. I am in Venezuela, and I can assure you that working with steemit here is not an easy task, especially because the internet at the national level is very hard and limits us a lot. The strategies you talk about make a lot of sense. I usually write from my little experience, and I do not focus on just one thing. Rather, I write about everything that inspires me at the moment. But according to what you say, I think it's not very good strategy. I'm still to learn a lot. I'm still looking for that that makes it possible for me to get stability in steemit.

But due to the strong economic problems that Venezuelans are experiencing, and that are not a secret for the rest of the world, any progress and reward in the network is of great help. However, the idea will always be to obtain the greatest possible stability, and this can only be achieved with good market strategies such as those that you explain. Thanks for the valuable contribution.

Maybe it's not such a bad idea to start seeing this more as a business than as an alternative. And I may be able to get what I expect so much, reward and recognition.

Hola. Me identifico en algunos aspectos de su publicación. Todavía estoy buscando la clave para sobresalir en steemit. Supongo que soy uno de los que lucha por el pan del día. Aunque prefería llamarnos a nosotros mismos "pequeño pez dorado", en todo este océano. Estoy en Venezuela, y puedo asegurarles que trabajar con steemit aquí no es una tarea fácil, especialmente porque Internet a nivel nacional es muy difícil y nos limita mucho. Las estrategias de las que hablas tienen mucho sentido. Normalmente escribo desde mi pequeña experiencia, y no me enfoco solo en una cosa. Por el contrario, escribo sobre todo lo que me inspira en este momento. Pero de acuerdo con lo que dices, creo que no es una buena estrategia. Todavía estoy por aprender mucho. Todavía estoy buscando eso que me permita obtener estabilidad en Steemit.

Pero debido a los fuertes problemas económicos que los venezolanos están experimentando, y que no son un secreto para el resto del mundo, cualquier progreso y recompensa en la red es de gran ayuda. Sin embargo, la idea siempre será obtener la mayor estabilidad posible, y esto solo se puede lograr con buenas estrategias de mercado como las que usted explica. Gracias por la valiosa contribución.

Tal vez no sea tan mala idea comenzar a ver esto más como un negocio que como una alternativa. Y puedo obtener lo que espero tanto, recompensa y reconocimiento.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22