You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tell us about your experience about Steemit and what made you interested to join this platform

in #steemit5 years ago

When I joined Steemit I was still very ordinary. what I know is it has similarities with other social media, but it has many advantages. if on FB, WA, we are just trying to find popularity, in Steemit there is more value. we can learn how to write and post. Initially I was only able to see and read other account posts. until I try to find more friends with the following account that has appeal. I feel that being in steemit is a good step in learning to write and work.
Until now, I always felt that I was new to Steemit. I still learn a lot. I spend enough time surfing the steemit ocean every day. Besides making posts, I also read other account posts. This becomes a learning how other people successfully manage accounts. Especially the management of accounts which then make money. One big bonus in following a platform. I also comment on content that is intersting and I understand what he wrote. I don't want to comment just because I want to get upvote, but also want to appreciate and give more value to the content, thankfulness can be input.
The most exciting thing is that when I gave the comment then I was responded to with Upvote which means I got a bonus from my owner, including you @xpilar, with various posts and contests that I always read and followed.
Thank you @xpilar
Thank you steemit
Warm regard from Indonesia

Sort:  

Hi @rokhani

Thanks for your great comment

It's nice to hear that we give you support

You are welcome. Your support encourage me in this platform.
Thank's again @xpilar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00