You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some interesting demographic trends

in #steemit7 years ago

Thats very interesting @gavvet. I just joined so these numbers I'm sure will fluctuate some. I'm not so sure of the claim about bitcoin is for men though. I now a bunch of women doing the bitcoin thing too. However i thought it was also fascinating to see the spread of the demographics which can tell the interest level in steemit somewhat. Anyway great post and its cool to see how popular these posts really are. WOW! Please feel free to follow me back. I just did an intro post and dropped a golden nugget that I'm sure will help out the bloggers here. My mentor in blogging is tremendous and I can't wait to spill the beans on how to blog and make it go viral. I just followed you so if you could you can follow me back here @robertnevin Thank You and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87