WWSD -What Would Steemians Do Vol.2 ( knock off of ABC version) - Man Beating Up Woman in Parking Lot

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

I thought about doing this awhile back, and I may have even done it once or twice. But you know that show on ABC called WWYD ?? ( What Would You Do).

Well...

This is the Steemian version of that. Hosted by yours truly , Robert Andrew.

"So What are You Going to Do Rob " ??

Well one of my favorite passions is...taking interesting YT videos where a scenario takes place, and I will ask my fellow people ( in this case fellow Steemians) what they would do in this particular situation.

So let's have some fun, and I will choose this video below.

Scenario -

People came upon a woman getting assaulted and beat up by a man ( her hubbie I assume) and they will not leave until the woman is out of the pickup. Pretty brave souls to help this woman. WWSD if they came upon this ?? Confront man and help lady? Or keep their nose out of it ??

Sort:  

The old man was very cruel, I would send him to the grave if I found this kind of man who dared to beat weak women ...

But I was disappointed in the people who saw him, why let the man leave without getting him battered.

Well done guys, stood up for a woman. Your video can be attributed to the police, plus the statement of the woman about the beatings. In our country, you can get in prison for 3 years for such atrocity

I hate men the most who attack and hurt women and I really appreciate men who defend and protect women.

@mrsbozz used to work with battered women when she was first starting out as a Social Worker. I have no doubt she would be stepping into the situation before I even had time to figure out what was going on. I would be her backup for sure though. If the guy touched her though, I'd gladly take the beating. Which is what would probably happen since I have never been in a fight before. Or I would kick him in the crotch and say "that's my purse", "I don't know you". Bonus points if you get the reference.

Do a instant karma of hitting that guy . This is the solution of this kind of bed situation.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43