First Real Day on the New Part Time Job...$18 + Hour with Zero Stress and So Easy !! 👍😊

in #steemit5 years ago

Yesterday to get practice I went with my wife to run a couple of her assigned routes to get the hang of it.

But today I was on my own...

It was a 4 hour shift and basically I pull up to HEB ( largest Texas Grocery store) and they load the groceries into my car and I then deliver them to Customer's house. I make money off tips. My very first tip was for $24.50.

I Ended Up...

making $76 for less than 4 hours work. No stress, no boss, just me in my car delivering groceries and my radio turned full blast just chilling. And I get paid on my debit card the very NEXT day....sweet !! 😎👍

( Below) Speaking of Chilling. After my shift I had to celebrate with 3 Dos Equis beers and some shelled peanuts 😁😜

IMG_0161[1].JPG

Happy Holidays,
Robert Andrew

Sort:  

congrats @robertandrew for your new job. i am still struggling. i also want a similar job.

Que increible amigo @robertandrew hacer 76 Dólares por cuatro horas de trabajo y como dices sin estrés y tú mismo siendo tu propio jefe es sensacional y despúes de una buena jornada de trabajo más nada que disfrutar de unas buenas cervezas y unos cacahuates. Saludos y que continue los exitos en el trabajo

76$ is a good deal my friend in less than 4 hours, keep working and keep chilling

Posted using Partiko Android

I wish i can be making that in my country. Its so cool.

Pretty dope man

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome! Make sure you are keeping a percentage of your money aside for maintenance and repairs to your car. It can do a lot of damage all of that driving around. Lucky for you, you don't have to deal with salt and things like that as much as we do here in Michigan in the Winter!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87