The solutions are coming! A preview to the list of What we can do to fix SteemItsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

steemitdesignproblems.jpg
I have evaluated the SteemIt Environment and deemed it lacking...to the point it will fail if not fixed.

See my previous Postson the topic:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@richatvns/part1-why-steemit-is-going-to-fail-if-these-issues-are-not-addressed-quickly-and-what-we-can-do-to-prevent-it

https://steemit.com/steemit/@richatvns/part2-why-steemit-is-going-to-fail-if-these-issues-are-not-addressed-quickly-and-what-we-can-do-to-prevent-it

As we know it's a lot easier messing things up, and pointing fingers, then coming up with solutions and executing them....

To that end I am working diligently preparing part 3 of the article....images_059.png

So I thought I should drop a note on some of the things I will be addressing in the upcoming post....
separatorline.jpg
A little info about me first, (fellow Steemians already following my blog know this) my successful background was at first as a consultant doing systems design and developmen. ZI then worked as an entrepreneur who created and ran businesses in Tech, Art, Manufacturing and Construction. Now I work as an Business Operations Consultant.
separatorline.jpg

I will be going over:

The differences between Open Source and Proprietary Systems in competitive environment and the affect it has on user base

A need for Concerted Embedded Support in multiple forms, levels, formats and methodologie....

Interim quick enhancement of lacking functionality nosnails.jpg
through 2nd party AddOns/Bookmarklets to organize and advance functionality.

the distributed app strengths and the big major weaknesses because of its structure that makes it virtually worthless without ease of prompted integration. And keys to accompolishing it.

Higher curation methods, and the affect on natural SEO and the affect on wider adoption.

bookmarklets, injection, bots, exterior curation, search, payment methods.
What is required of the SteemIt site designers

The consensus paradign and the Leadership vacuum, and its affect in a fast paced environment.

Community solutions and alot more!
separatorline.jpg
It's coming out shortly, vote me up, reply and I will upvote you (with steem power), Follow me and see part 3 when it comes out!
followmesteampower.jpg

Sort:  

I would love for steemit to have an advertising option. With facebook and google blocking our ads it's mission impossible to promote our game. Sorry for shameless plug :)


In this bearish market a game can be great to lighten the mood :) Come check out Chibi Fighters. No levelling required.
https://chibifighters.io/

We are already in Alpha 0.3 and things are looking great

i agree =plugs are ok
advertising for non veted steemians or those that get a piece of the revenue if they agree might be an option,
it needs to be servred through blockchain tech,

Great post! You just got a 45.61% upvote from @edensgarden!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

As long as it wasn't a bite of the apple!

eyeblink.jpg

Follow, I follow back, let's support each other 😊

works for me... lets see how good your articles are...
jerrylewis.jpg

You have been defended with a 16.32% upvote!
I was summoned by @richatvns.

You got a 18.64% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @richatvns!

This post has received a 2.88 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @richatvns.

This post received a $2.520 (60.19%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @richatvns! For more information, check out my profile!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86