This is Ricardo

in #steemit4 years ago

Hello Steemit Community,

IMG_5211.jpeg

my name is Ricardo
and I am based in Hamburg, Germany.

Because of the situation we have (Covid19) its not so easy to travel around the world.
And this is what I like to do most..

To fill this missing Hobby, I want to learn as much as possible about Crypto Currency! And I really begin to like it. I am already sure that this is going to be the financial future.

So, what advice can you give a rookie on steemit?
How should a successful post look like ? Do I need Hashtags or something like that?

I only post Pictures RAW, no filter no effects!
Peace, Ricardo

Sort:  

Hello ,
Welcome to this wonderful community and wish you will enjoy Steemit !
I'm @besticofinder, a member of the Steem Greeters Team.

👉 We like to invite you for the New Comers Community which will help you to develop essential skills for this platform through a series of achivement tasks.And for this program which will support for Existing Steemian under 500 Steem Power Level. You can join the program from here.

👉 You can follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news on steemit platfrom and follow @steemingcurators for find more information about new contests and events.

👉And I like to invite you for the "A Better Life With Steem' project " #betterlife , you can find information from here
Wish you a great future with Steemit !

Please feel free to ask anything and have a nice day !

You have been upvoted by @besticofinder, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our A Better Life With Steem project and you can get steem for commenting too with #onepercent lucky upvote program. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25