THE DOOM

in #steemit5 years ago

Behold the lost of all,
Agony I prepared not for
Pain recreating down my soul,
Havoc; I've chased just for you
My hunt becomes a hurt,
The king lost his heir.

O death,
Enemy of the rich
Friends of the weak.
I invite not your presence
But for my preys, I've befriend you
Yet you visit my clan.

O land,
I own not my life,
The one I live for, you've taken.
Pin pointing my garment,
With cries of the full moon
Relishing pains of lost.

O gods of our land
I war against you today,
Saving not my clan for you,
My favourite you'll feed on,
Feed you with the blood of my preys,
Save my minor, this pain I detest.

O Minor
The gods are deaf,
The clan, I've destabilize
Your favourites I've hunt,
Wake up, the full moon is here......
I detest this pain.....
Oh,i detest this pain........_20190303_114828.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17