You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself

in #steemit4 years ago

Hi @beautychicks

This is @reply2win

Thank you for reading my intro post. I have just read your intro post.
I have one word: Wow!

It was an enjoyable and fast read. I thoroughly enjoyed feeling the confidence and the power of your words, which radiate from the page.

I am so proud of your writing, and I enjoyed your style of prose. I laughed at @checky’s comment, but it’s an annoying , mindless bot. HaHa

I am very proud also of your colorful, graceful and and modest wardrobe style. You definitely send the message that there is more to you then what the eye sees.

I hope this first post is a foreshadowing of the posts to come.

Thank you for this treasure.

@reply2win

Sort:  

Oh! You just blew my mind with your reactions. Hope it's a toy dynamite. Lol. Thanks for the kind and lovely words. Coming as far as checking my intro.It's far appreciated. Don't mind the bot. I just played with it's intelligence. We built them, so they should not be intelligent than us. 😀. My humble regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65074.63
ETH 2635.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83