You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Observations Fighting a Serial Plagiarist—True Story!

in #steemit8 years ago

I literally went bat shit crazy last night in steemit.chat to get this serial plagiarist to $0. A lot of people helped and thank you to all of them. We need to have something in place so this doesn't occur later on when we scale to 1million+ users.

Sort:  

You should have seen my wife @corinnestokes. She's been talking about this account for a week now, getting all upset whenever they post. Glad to see the system is working. :)

@lukestokes I didnt know you guys were married! that's cool! :) I'm glad she's on board and helping out. This is just the beginning. This is nothing compared to what we're going to be seeing in the months to come!

Yeah, I've been SO stoked to be doing this with her. You can read the story of how she got on board here. Steemit is the killer app for cryptocurrency mass adoption.

Thanks for the link. I'm going to read it now!

we know that if repholder gets angry...you did some shit. you did some baaaaad shit :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63679.06
ETH 2628.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83