You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Project hope and curation trail on steemauto.com - brainstorming

in #steemit4 years ago

It's nice to see how much work and dedication you have put in this project. I'm unable to follow any trials due to how much manual curating I do but I do plan on doing a little write up that includes the project.hope project at some point.

Sort:  

Thank you @rentmoney for your kind comment.

I wonder how did you bump into this old topic :)

I'm unable to follow any trials due to how much manual curating

Absolutely. I would only suggest to visit posts resteemed on project.hope whenever you have time and see for yourself if there is any post worth your upvote. Most resteemed recently are still 'awaiting' to be upvoted with 300k SP, so you can assume that each of your upvote will double your curation rewards.

Cheers
Piotr

It's me again @rentmoney

I do plan on doing a little write up that includes the project.hope project at some point

:) hope you're still planning on doing it? Please share link with me whenever you would post it. I will gladly upvote your post and read it too :)

Cheers,
Piotr

I do, I'm just not sure when.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71