You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Ways To Increase Payouts On Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Good Morning usama123, Thank you very much for your article. It is of a great help to me as I am very new to steemit. There are many things to learn about this platform and it often feels like information overload. Could you please elaborate on upvoting yourself? Is there eventually a penalty to one's reputation score for constantly upvoting themselve?

I have tried to signup with the curie guild. Unfortunately, when I got to their website it said that the services are currently suspended. I would appreciate heads up if anyone in here has a close relationship with them. I would like to know if and when they are coming back.

I would also like to know is there a point of contact for steemit officials. I do appreciate that we are still in beta stage but I would like to propose a few functionalities that would make life easier. For example, I would like a simple article bookmarking tool so I can easily go back to them.

I would appreciate if anyone here could point me in the right direction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27