You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DECENTRALIZATION MEETS UNCERTAINTY

in #steemit6 years ago

Your voice is beautiful, and it is a pleasure to listen to your "post". I'm considering to run it on endless, while I'm painting... although I know, it does take a lot of my attention to understand at least some of what you are saying.

That thingy collecting everything already exists. They call it facebook. Not sure it is an entity meant to protect us though 😜

My favorite part is where you talk about rules. Actually had to laugh out loud, when you said your willingness to follow a rule depends on your mood. Hahaha... so far, I have only seen you in the "do not follow" mood (giggle)

I do like the recording idea a lot. Sorry, it gave you such a bad time... what about soundcloud? Haven't you used that before?

Sort:  

:)) The eternal rules. Without them it is boring and with them it is also boring. As I replied to Bananafish earlier, it takes a scheme to leave the scheme. I love the unwritten law much more than the written. Anyone who disqualifies me because I've used more than X words to tell a story will have to do so if they have to. LOL.

My voice often makes me fall asleep. When I have heard the Internet empty, I listen to myself. It's my favorite activity anyway. HaHa, no I am only joking! Although: Conducting self-talks is sometimes also good for something.

Erika: Why? Are you upset right now?
Me: You're right. I don't have to do that.
Erika: Right.
Me: then everything is fine.
Erika: Thank you.

No, no. The knowledge I am talking about cannot be captured, cannot be defined, cannot be expressed in language and quantitative code. The best language that can be said to touch you is completely new and different from anything you have heard. It is often found in art anyway. In my opinion, poetry is also a great art. It is a compressed universe. Like a black hole, where everything becomes so badly compressed that it has an almost unbelievable mass. And yet you could hold it in your hand in size.

That's how art sometimes works on me. That's why I like artists. You too, of course.

Whenever you say: "Oh, I already know that, then you won't listen anymore. That's why the Zen master hands you the knife with the blade first.

Knowledge is everything. Knowledge is nothing.


ah, good that you ask! The technical stuff is solved!
My man came yesterday and presented me a CODE (!) from which I now can convert audio files into video files within seconds! Miraculously this little program works its magic and I think I must now take everything away from above I've just said a few seconds ago!

I use the software "Terminal" and type the code-words in and voilà, there it goes. mp3 = mp4

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63931.86
ETH 2639.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83