You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: The Current Identity and the Lack of New Investment

in #steemit7 years ago

I checked out the bots for curating and decided against getting involved with them. I would rather interact and read, it feels wrong to use a bot to judge creative content.

I struggled with posting content. It seems programmers have set up this blogging platform without much thought to user interface. I struggle with my content earning currency and being creative, it gives me my creativity constipation. I loath worrying about being popular, that little number by my name...also with the payouts, I have a hard time figuring out what kind of content to post. One day I get a big payout, the next day the same content earns nothing. I keep thinking of The Skinner Box and dancing pigeons. I may do a painting about that! Me doing my odd little ritual dances trying to earn some steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90