You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DELEGATING up to 1200 STEEM POWER to curators and solid bloggers

in #steemit5 years ago

Hi
This account @red-rose was being created by a Jordanian old engineer. Mr. Samer. He loves crypto systems and virtual world. He joined steem as to increase his income as he was under heavy debts and his wife left him while he was suffering brokage in his personal and professional life. His depression and pressure increased through 3 years of fights with 4 heart strokes and 3 brain strokes. He left his work as an engineering manager and he was not working for 3 years with many strokes in his life. He joined steemet on hope to meet new friends as all of his old days friends abandoned him. He met many real friends here and he managed by 17 steem account to reach to 500 steem. He made many people to think again about virtual steem echo system and he tought many poor men how to gain mobey and friends through being a real steemit community member.
Unfortunately. He was and still very sick and ill and his weight reached to 150 kg with many life limits .
Many thanks to many members here whom loved him and supported him to keep surviving.
We are bunch of his room mates from different countries whom he supported us to survive in fiat world by many ways he provided by himself while he was suffering new case of poorness and lonely life..
Now he is in hospital since few months back and to show him our loyality to his kindness as many members here know and you can check his commentss and replies ... we decided to help him by keeping his account live til he is recovered and we made many posts about this issue.
I am from Bangladesh while he is from Jordan..no relation except that he planted the love of steemit in my heart.
I could open earlier a separate account but i decided to help growing up his account and with kind heart he passed to me with full trust the master key.
He is a very kind man and i respect his background as a father and a teacher before being my room mate and my x boss too.

This small account oneday paid his room bill for 1 month and this account paid our food for 2 months.

I will support this account of steemit by all means.

I do hope you read our real posts ... please note that we are not native in English. As i said we must keep this account live for his sake.

He xan not always read what we post but i want him to be proud by our hard work to support steemit and steem... we keep any income in the sp to support the ecosystem of steemit and when mr. Samer is recovered he will enjoy the steem trees he planted in this virtual memory.

I do hope you will make your real homework and to see how we want to grow up this account... and to delegate or help us by some steems to keep surviving.

On behalf of mr.samer @red-rose i have posted this comment.

Thankfully

Abu wadda

Sort:  

Hi @red-rose

First of all, Im sorry for such a late reply. I've been overwhelmed with ammount of comments and it's very time consuming to reply to everyone.

Please accept my apology for such a late reply. Somehow I've missed your comment and I just had a chance to read it now.

I'm delegating 1200SP in total. 40SP per person. Which means that my goal is to support 30 people who have very little (or zero) SP and they struggling with lack of resource credits.

I've noticed that you have some decent amount of STEEM POWER and most likely you do not suffer with lack of Resource Credit. So I presume that you do not need my delegation? Correct me if Im wrong :)

Hope you don't mind if I will delegate SP mostly to those in real need. Who struggle with low limit of Resource Credit.

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85