Sort:  

Morality is a very serious topic and can get people into all sort of arguments. However, I would not do this in my current situation but if the need arise for example I am in desperate need of money and I need to feed my family then I may have to. So morality you could say depends on ones circumstances and cannot be applied to all. Is this person in desperate need of money is hard to say. However things like this is good because vulnerabilities in the system can be highlighted and fixed to make it better. After all he just took advantage of the set up with his skill and know how and it is then up to the devs to counter this. To me we need things like these to always keep us active and our brains always thinking and developing otherwise our brain would just turn into mush from under use.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86