You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing 100 DAYS OF STEEM!

in #steemit4 years ago

@elipowell has been abducted by aliens and replaced by a body double lizard woman. The current @elipowell cannot, SHOULD NOT, be trusted. Mother's milk I'm telling you.

She needs to be tested for Covid-19 antibodies as the aliens have them because they unleashed the virus upon humanity.

Sort:  

I'll admit I LOL'd .

Well, if ELI is a Lizard woman she is my kind of lizard :P I don't know anything about the Mother's milk but I'll have to report back to you on that.

She probably has been tested for Covid-19 and the aliens are hoping she can help them create a social chain up in the alien world. I want to visit that alien world. I wonder if they have mods as I'd like to part of it ? lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48