You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You STILL don't believe in STEEMIT? FIRST MONTH REVIEW and next month objective!

in #steemit7 years ago

When i talk about about power up, maybe i didn't made it clear. The reward choice on posts is to be : Power Up 100% , instead 50% 50%, so you build SP faster. Maybe you don't agree with me, but i'm still learning, and I think it's the faster way to build SP.

Genesis mining contract, i don't agree . I read a lot about it, and the money you invest, just starts to get some profit in a long term, unless you get many people getting your referral.
Buy some books? It's a good idea! Maybe I won't wait to get money from steemit to do it!
On the TV idea,I really want something that gives me some fun on the day by day, from my "part-time" work :P

Thanks for reading my post! really apreciated!!

And also... V for Vendetta is the man :))

Sort:  

I get what you mean but you still shouldn't buy the TV. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 65493.35
ETH 2639.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86