I love Kief! Shout out to all the newcomers to steemit! All the new steemians, HERES TO YOU!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

20171210_200901.jpg

Shout out to all the new steemers! It's tough getting started on here, but keep at it, keep plugging away. Keep posting daily, making comments, building the community. Don't get discouraged, this is a long game here steemers! It takes time for the vision to propogate. Lets do this steemit!

20171210_200906.jpg

Man I love me some kief, love saving it up, love vaping it. It's pretty, smells good, tastes wonderful to vaporize, ages well.

Sort:  

looks tasty

I like filing the old sand box myself!

Nice kief collection! 😁

Man, I wish I had a picture of doing my first Kief run. I recieved a 12ft Outdoor Willie Nelson OG as Payment for some work. I dried and Kiefed it because the buds were small. I ended up with 129grams of Kief. Than I sprinkled it atop my bowls....made things very smooth

Congratulations @rawpride! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

🤖💬 This post has been Boosted with a 9.09 % upvote from @cannabiscurator Plugged in by @netgodbeerus

Help Grow the Steemit Cannabis Community with Automated Cannabis Curation - Send Steem/SBD to @Cannabiscurator with a link to your 420 Steemit post in the MEMO and watch the magic happen!

Help build a Rewarding Cannabis community!

-Upvote this comment

-Follow @Cannabiscurator

-Join our Cannabis Curation Team

small_man.png Peace in Blunts Fam 🔥💨


🤖 Ai Cannabis Smoke Companion http://www.weedrobo.com

🤖💬 This post has received a 9.09 % upvote from @iseekush sponsored by @netgodbeerus

Help Grow the Steemit Cannabis Community with Automated Cannabis Curation - Send Steem/SBD to @iSeekush with a link to your 420 Steemit post in the MEMO and watch the magic happen!

Help build a Rewarding Cannabis community!

-Upvote this comment

-Follow @iSeekush

-Join our Cannabis Curation Team

iSeekush


🔥420 News http://www.iseekush.com/420/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75