Thanks to all of you! 100(+1)😆

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

This first month with you guys and steemit platform it's been great and I learnt quite a lot about both of the things I previously said.

It's actually amazing to know different kind of people and now those people are 100.....+1!!!!

"Maybe" I'm not a steemit star but I don't care because for me human contact it's much more important than the money and I don't look forward huge numbers but few true friends. Or uncle (if you read this without I tag you!!😂)

Those are my values, values given to me by my parents and my culture, HIP HOP culture (true one not the fake tv advertisers).

Regarding HH, I'lI post something mine in the future and even if I write in my first language hope you'll enjoy the flow.

Again thank to you all guys!

Let's make this bigger all together!! 👊  

Sort:  

Congrats! Hang in there & keep on keepin' ON!

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts
Even better: If your reputation is lower than 28 re-steeming only costs 0.001 SBD!
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.

That is a great achievement man!. Congratulations!

Wawo just chill man , keep steeming

Yeah! Following you, would you be the 100 +2?😆😎

Congratulations @rapdenny! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88