You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inviting good quality creators to Steemit – Korantemaa / Johananaas: Breezeblocks, Photosynthesis and many more great songs [EN/DE/FR/SW]

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

The fear it goes, i feel like'm gone away. see me my soul, i love your soul :-) Keep writing, keep singing. Know that you're ringing inside my mind.

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words! Are you sure you understood, that I am not the girl who is singing?!

Ha ha @holgerwerner. I'm afraid you were the unfortunate recipient of a drunken steemit message. I hope you can forgive me ;-) You are quite right I had had one or two to many and I think I thought it was the lady in the video. I have learnt a valuable lesson here! Don't go on steemit when you return home after a Saturday night out with your friends.

Although I don't drink anymore, I had some awesome disputations on Steemit, when I was drunk. Only that writing a comment took thrice as long as usual! haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.26
ETH 2696.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88