Two Changes I Wanted to See in Steemit. Probably You Want Too!

in #steemit6 years ago

r-k-m.jpg
Before I learned about Steemit, there were already dedicated members who have had been earning a lot and living writing in Steemit for years or at least months!

Fortunately, I learned well about Steemit faster than many newbies. Though I am completely beginner, I believe it will change my living if I take it seriously. If I follow the rule "Quality matters", I will be one of the winners here.

Okay, I wondered and badly wanted these changes and features. I feel most of you might felt like I did.

  1. I do NOT like to see the links opening in the same tab or window.
    Change I wanted: When you or anybody clicks on a link, it should be opened in new tab or window.

  2. Maybe some don't want to change their usernames, but I strongly think there are many wanted to change usernames.
    Wait, I don't want to change my username, but it's good if users are allowed to change their usernames if they wanted.

I noticed these 2 are really needed to see in Steemit. I guess you might want to see these, right? Or do you have other requests too?

By @r-k-m

Sort:  

I would love it if links opened in new windows, too. And
it would be nice to be able to change usernames but I
doubt if that happens.

Not sure about usernames, but hope they will allow the links to be opened in new tabs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87