Who discovered quotesofsucess

in #steemit7 years ago

So your probably thinking why would I want to see who runs quotes of sucess for it's got nothing to do with the page?

My answer is that manage pages you never get to meet the content creater and don't get to know much about them and really get to understand them as a person, so I thought I'd post abit about myself so you have a understanding.

Hello everyone my name is shaun, I'm 24 years old and from a place called Kent in the uk, not far from London ( not us brits are not all like the people on Jeremy Kyle so don't worry :p if you don't know what Jeremy Kyle is then it's defiantly worth a google search haha)

Me pretending to be hagrid at Harry Potter world lol
image

So now your probably thing Wow that's abit random protending to be hagrid at Harry Potter world lol

Abit about myself:

So as I've said I'm 24 years old living in Kent, I work full time in London as a lift engineer for one of the big lift company's, I'm a trainee lift engineer installer and really enjoy my job ( abit up and down you see lol you get my drift :p )

A picture of inside a lift shaft ( exciting, I know right lol )

I have a girlfriend her name is kerri, we have been together nearly 4 years in a couple of days (30th june) she's my world, we enjoy going out and enjoying ourselfs and having a laugh.
Me and kerri being ourselves lol
image

I have a lot of interests, I love going out and enjoying myself with friends and family and of course my girlfriend, I enjoy meeting new people and making people
Laughs and smile, I enjoy learning and readying about the stock market as that really interests me a lot! I have a really keen interest in motorbikes and cars.

I own a little fiesta that I have modified myself and it's great fun to drive.

My car is a 2013 Ford Fiesta 1.0 125bhp which is currently running between 160-170bhp :) very loud lol
image

The reasons I have started this quotes of sucess page and blogging about it is because in the last year or so I have seen a lot in my life and it has changed me as a person, before I was quite boring ( literally ) and now it's made me realise that life is to short to just sit back and watch your
Life carry on with you taking a back step, I created this page to give people motivation and to inspire people that you should set goals in life and you should reach them
Goals! Doesn't matter what your goals are in life achieve them and celebrate what you have achieved.

I hope you liked this blog abou the person behind quotes of sucess, I hope you take the time to read it and hopefully I've inspired you with my page, if I could inspire just a couple of people I would live life a happy man.

Carry on being awesome and supporting this page.

Please don't be shy and upvote this, and follow and show others

Please comment with any questions

Lots of love

Quotes of sucess

Sort:  

How long did it take to train as a lift engineer? I imagine the training was quite in depth!

It's all on the job training, but the nvq side takes about 2 years

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91