You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Punisher #2: The issue with randowhale...

in #steemit7 years ago

Well... no idea if you didn´t read, or didn´t get it, or even didn´t care...

I said: It´s a great tipping tool.
I said: there is a bug, you could watch into that
I said: I WISH you'd see a difference between the people voting themselves and those voting for others. Thus purely subjectiv what I feel is wrong or right.
I said: It's a clever way to increase curation (nothing wrong about it, just a little bit selfish imho)

In fact randowhale is the opposite of what the real berniesanders is preaching.
While using his power to shut down unwanted opinions sounds much like him.

No conspiracy and surely no junk. Even a hidden compliment for randowhale, while exposing the real scammers like randomwhale. No idea what has gotten into you @berniesanders @engagement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99