Milestone Of 400 Followers Achieved || 100 Followers within a week

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Just a 6 days before I was so happy to get 300 followers. Now within a 6 days again i got 100 followers and achieved a milestone of 400 followers.It is an amazing community to be a part of, thank you to ALL of my followers.

400 followers.JPG

I'm in this awesome community of Steemit from January, just few months. I met very nice and interesting people all over the worlds, I watched wonderful photos, I read excellent stories, I earned money and every day I can share my thoughts and crypto news with you. The value of the Steem is continuously growing from last two weeks i think better future is waiting for us.

I am so grateful to everyone who ever read and commented on my posts. You have helped me to become better at this stage.

Thanks again

Pritam

DQmUPvFMKhe3zgzDvJg5nxTLWAD38ntVQmvdMH3A8WhuvEH_1680x8400.png
Upvote.gif

Sort:  

Congrats pritam for 400 followers keep moving

This comment has received a 0.65 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @champ01.

This comment has received a 0.98 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @champ01.

the way you are getting followers soon you will receive 1000 followrs

This comment has received a 0.41 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @sumedh9.

Hello, you received an upvote from @steemdunk thanks to @pritam20! Steem Dunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

waaaow! thats really great!
will be very thankfully for all followers here!
steemdunk is a really good working ad-on!
love it! 😍🔥

This post got upvoted by @goldenwhale

✔ Upvote Service for Minnows │ 2.5x upvote Return

You just received a 10.00% lifting from @botox ! You can also earn by making delegation to @botox.
Tu viens de recevoir un lifting de 10.00% de la part de @botox ! Tu peux également être récompensé en faisant de la délegation à @botox.

You got a 6.85% upvote from @cabbage-dealer courtesy of @pritam20!
100% of earnings are paid out to delegators daily! Delegate now!

Welcome to 400 star on Steemit
I saw your blog and its nice to meet you. And CONGRATULATIONS
Blogging thats what its all about on this blockchain. And i can See you like it. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write and have fun, I did not have any other socials before .
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
IMPORTANT
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. It is easy and quick.
I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

I am using my free time here and earning money here.
From long time i am searching platform like steemit and i am pretty much enjoying it

This comment has received a 0.32 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @pritam20.

You have been defended with a 5.26% upvote!
I was summoned by @pritam20.

You got a 1.69% upvote from @moneymatchgaming courtesy of @pritam20! Please consider upvoting this post to help support the MMG Competitive Gaming Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48