You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Secrets #10 (Delivered By @thereikiforest): On Steemit, There Are Bigger Things Than "Quality Of Content". Digest This & Your Posts Will Start Trending!

in #steemit6 years ago

Wow, this is really informative @steemsecrets.
You are really a prolific writer.
Thanks for sharing

Sort:  

I totally agree with you. The writing skills blew my mind.

haha @surpassinggoogle is able to see and reach into the soul of every steemian, IMHO, and I was immensely blown away when I was reading in these words of @steemsecrets and the layers it carries for ALL OF US. :)

Indeed the writer is a prolific writer. That is the work of someone who has been brooding value within

Yesssss @ijele & @prettyprecy, you can feel the heartbeat of @surpassinggoogle coming through in every word of @steemsecrets <333

And to think that she said, "I am not a great writer"

lol <333 truly, I am not the best writer :) I am ok with that <333 and I am so thankful that @steemsecrets gave me the honor of revealing this #steemsecret which has and is helping me grow so much!

Right! @steemsecrets definitely has a way with blending words & energy. :) <333

Lots of Love @prettyprecy!

very true. such an informative post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71