You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Morale Boosting Challenge (What Keeps You On Here?)

in #steemit6 years ago

Your name always make me feel there's more to know about you than meets the eye @battleaxe.

Well, somethings that keep me on steemit is the platform that it gives to reach people and affect their lives personally even as mine is being affected.
I host a show on Tuesdays and this has kept me going because of the feedbacks i have gotten especially from an episode i talked about fear here.
The rewards come and go but people remain.
Moreso, i haven't gotten to a stage where my rewards are very substantial so teemit is a place to rehearse your dreams.

And finally when i read old posts from many months back and they still make so much sense, it makes me just want to keep stuff for thos who are yet to come.
So thats it.
Thanks
#teamgood

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62926.06
ETH 2580.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78