How's That For A Contradiction!

in #steemit7 years ago

One of my posts got:

"This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 04. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.01 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 04 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment."

And then it got downvoted and I got blacklisted.

Which comes back to one of my original memes:

For which I will get downvoted again I bet.

Sort:  

I'm still trying to understand how this site works. Seems like some voters have more clout. I'll get ten votes and earn very little but two votes from certain users earn much more. I'm new. Sorry to hear you got blacklisted. Facebook removed my pages a few times, thanks to trolls. I hope this place is different.

Voting power is based on steempower, the more power you have the more your vote counts.
This isn't the first time this kind of thing happened to me. I kind of like to post controversial stuff.
In one reply (not even a post) I imitated a bot,but in a funny way. One guy laughed so loud that he personnaly sent me a SteemDollar. Another guy downvoted me because he though I was a bot, I guess he didn't get the joke.

I was imitating the Isaacasimov bot ( which isn't around anymoer now)
See my post: ASIMOV BOT?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47