I promise myself to perform better this year

in #steemit5 years ago

Happy-New-2019-Year-Wishes-Gold-Greeting-Card-Quotes-4K-UltraHD-wallpaper-3840×2400-1280x1024.jpg
I looked back into how I managed 2018, and what I've achieved.
I've realised some mistake I made that cost me a lot.

I have promise myself to work better this year and to improve upon myself than last year.

Failure is not the end of everything , but rather a ladder to attain success. You only become a failure when you stop trying.

Success is not built in a day, it's a process and continuous journey that requires dedication and perseverance.

So my friend, what is your plan to improve upon yourself where you have failed last year?

What are the lessons you've learnt from your success and failure?

Let's share our journey on steemitblog to motivates others.

Share your journey with #myjourney

Happy new year!

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29