Introduction | New to SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey Steemians

Hello from a newbie.

![Image.JPG]()

Excited to join this knowledge sharing platform. I have been introduced to Steemit by close friend @Bunnychum. I'm here to learn things which I don't know and share things which I know.  Social media has various characteristics. We can share our thoughts with peeps from all around the world. We can learn from community experiences’. We can get advice when we're confused or unable to choose between good & very good ;) 

This virtual world can be there for you as and when you need someone to be around. Feel blessed to be a part of this community & will be sharing more of my experiences here. 

Thank you Steemit!

@pkalra

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @pkalra I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you!

Thank you for mentioning me @pkalra
Always here for you bro... :)

Thanks bro !

Cool! Your account seems new so I am very glad to see that you're actively posting. This deserves an upvote and keep on doing you!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to increase your steem power so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

So nice of you. Thank you!
Upvoted & following..

Welcome to Steem!
Upvoted and following. Could you follow me back?

Thank you. Followed!

Welcome here Pkalra:) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me.

Thank you. Followed!

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

Thank You!

Hi @pkalra

I really love your well informed introduction post. Thanks for telling us about yourself.

I’m Kingsley, I’m a graphic designer and a writer.

You're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want.
@kingsley-clement

Kudos. Followed!

Welcome to

Welcome to Steemit, hope you will love it. nice to meet with you . following you and see you around.

Thank you!

Great to meet you @pkalra. Welcome to the Steemit family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65749.81
ETH 2665.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86