Sort:  

Hey @pjcswart, no worries we will give your post some love. BTW apperantly I am doing well on the curation front. I am going to write something on my strategy and break down some numbers. I am going to list my top 5 of authors who are profitable to curate and you are #3 on my list of of highest returns on curation.

Wow thanks man. You mean you are getting good returns when you comment on my posts? I wonder if resteeming helps...

It is the curation rewards from the upvotes on your posts. Following you and upvoting your posts is good for business :)
check out this graph :

Cool thanks for the compliment, what does this one show? How did you do this you must be some kind of great programmer?

It's actually from a post by @abh12345 (here). It shows The % of curation rewarded Steem Power in relation to amount of Steem Power owned.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48