HELP! Is this bug? 你们面对一样的问题吗?

in #steemit6 years ago

Why is my "selecting them" went missing sometimes ??
I can't insert images because of it.
What's wrong?
Is it a bug? Or my own problem?
请问有人和我面对一样的问题吗?
偶尔因为 “selecting them” 不见了,而加不到照片?
是bug? 或是我自己的问题?
可以分享?可以指教吗?
感谢大家!

IMG_1976.JPG
Missing!! 不见了!

IMG_1977.JPG
Missing!! 不见了!


IMG_1978.JPG

This is normal. 这个没问题!
@timcliff is this a bug?

---------------------------—--------------------------------------

@pizzapai
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@pizzapai/self-introduction

Sort:  

My brothers also facing same problem asking me how to upload photo. I also clueless what happened as yday not blogging.

Yes.... it's real problematic

It looks like a bug. Can you open an issue here with steps to reproduce:
https://github.com/steemit/condenser/issues

Hi @timcliff i try to reproduce the error but it can't already.
Seems already solved, I assumed by now.
Anyway I will raise to github if it occurrs again.

Alright. By the way, I found a solution which meant for temporary self help.

Open another new page with "clean" editor to upload the photos and copy the code, then to paste it at the missing function editor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13