You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Ocean UPDATE: Insights Into Downvoting & Vote Payouts. Plus, New Rankings, Clearer Data & Some Fixes!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

The distinguishing attribute of a dilligent developer is the desire and willpower to go back and make regular updates and corrections. This attribute, I have seen in you @ura-soul. Soar higher. I visualize Steem Ocean reaching lofty heights. Moreover, I think you are so qualified for a witness vote.

Sort:  

Oh, thankyou very much! I intend to make this the most useful resource for analysing Steem - let's see how far I can take it! :)

Any plans on adding in the ability to see a table of how much Steempower/SBD/Steem your followers have and also the people you follow?

Keep up the good work :)

Thanks - I don't have a plant to do that but I can add it to the list for future updates.

I am very optimistic that you will go very far with this. I will follow it every step of the way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88