You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 44 good people doing good things on steemit….

in #steemit6 years ago

really good list (and not just because you included me) There is so much going on all the time and things on steemit can feel cluttered. Clean down your follow list to just the accounts above and you will have a mega interesting and good variety of content . Nice work

Sort:  

thanks @paulag,

I'm actually planning on entering all of these into a spreadsheet so I can later add in more people and links to 'classic articles' so it can serve as a sort of (selective) qualitative database of links to posts on arguments around 'steemit issues'.

More for my own reference that anything else... as I'm concerned if one wants a decent understanding simply of 'what's occurring on this platform' one needs to start with a literature review, and as I see it a spread sheet is the most efficient way to store the info...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59119.47
ETH 2526.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47