You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Community Feature - Is that the big surprise?

in #steemit7 years ago

I was thinking exactly the same thing - people here are positive, not negative - even if disagreeing and debating, it is done with a friendly , open attitude

Sort:  

Absolutely.. I love it. It makes me want to share more of my work here. Knowing that it's appreciated is really motivational.

I even found the motivation to start writing about my 'memoirs' yesterday!- A led a very colorful past...

I read it lol looking forward to the rest 😊. I would have to write under an alias if I ventured in that direction 🙈😅

Thank you ! - I'm not bothered about it, in the slightest. It's all true, honestly - I might have to say 'fiction' a few times - big people, big money, big angry !

Ill try to post every day -which one did you read, the first one ?-I just posted another - preference of color - that's a tease...

Yeah, I read the first one.. and just read the second one. Looking forward to the rest :-)

Cheers for the support - I'm a little taken aback by the responses, to be honest.

thanks - if you aren't wearing a perm, at present, you might find yourself acquiring one....lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65726.71
ETH 2677.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91