You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemIt Success Tip Of The Day - #4 : Calm Yourself Before You Harm Yourself

in #steemit7 years ago

Oh dear, me sleep-deprived, post-reading junky and procrastinating post writer (posts that stay unpublished for the lack of time to even re-read the next morning)... Then another day starts and there is more to see, read, watch above all other necessary mondaine daily tasks (such as trying to fit in a little more sleep in the typical every day multi-tasking lifestyle)
We are living incredible times where "time" and the lack off becomes a daily challenge... And the weeks fly by, and the posts get too old to even be "upvoted" by the time I get to them personnally.
I can't even hope to create that file, you suggested, for I still struggle to find all the steemit tricks that help one know what and where it is all happening with regards to my very own participation in the big steemit picture.
I stumble and fall, but I give it my All
What counts more to me is "to be part of it" because It fills my Hopes for this Better Society we are working towards. Where Love, Talent, Truth and Creativity can co-exist successfully.

Sort:  

Wow, @patriciakm! I totally agree! That is, that the trials and tribulations of riding the "Steemit Roller Coater" are MORE THAN compensated for by the grander vision of a more hopeful future where people strive more towards building each other up than tearing each other down... BRAVO!

I only upvoted your comment, because I hope that others will see your description of "The Grander Vision" <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65726.71
ETH 2677.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91