I am not a model.. and I’m no plankton .goddess yes

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello everyone. Thank you for stopping by my post.i wanted to share with you a mini collage that was made of me.i hope you enjoy it.
Please excuse some of my thumbnails that are on my beauty and the eats channel on YouTube.

someone seems to think it is funny to edit in horrible looks of me.when I don’t look like that at all.(i’m New to video editing.and so it’s not easy for me to fix).

If you did enjoy my video.

BC93E6AA-E8C6-48C4-96FB-B901A5ACDBB2.png

Thank you for stopping by...❤️
Athena out!

Sort:  

here’s also a carribean lady from the netherlandsss hihihi

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice to meet you pretty lady 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23