WOOOW! ///// STEEMIT STEEMED UP MY IMDB STARmeter RANK! /////////

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

wWoHoooooo...

Thank you Steemers! <3

When I came in here I just wanted to make fun exchanging stories with steemit community and have fun with getting upvoted for the shared things. It's really cool concept that you might get paid for the things you post, isn't it? But I never dreamed Steemit is Much More than that!

When I posted my Imdb page in here in INTRODUCTION, even I didn't get much votes or comments I got something even more valuable than that - boosting of Imdb rank STARmeter! That means alot in professional world especially when currently my agent is pitching new feature film script "Holy Heritage", I wrote just recently. In about a week, when i repolish it finally with my assistant a very important person will get it and take it to hollywood. I am still noone important in that world as an author, especially then this high rank will make a big difference. They all check Imdb ranks and it matters. 

As my informations can be seen only on ImdbPRO service here are my screenshots. But you can see some photos when I was baby director in here.



When I make time I will definitely share some of my making movies processes and experiences on Steemit. 

Thank you Steem World! You are such a great community and I'm enjoying it to the fullest.

Cheers!

Olga

Sort:  

amazing! you too have loads of skills and interesting mindset. Love it! I designed some interiors as well and might post it sometime. My mum wanted me to study architecture but I had my own thing with art then as always :D But I love researching new things about design and arhitecture. It fires me up hehhe so I definitely followed you.

That is kind of you to say. I love design too. I also appreciate many forms of art and have great respect for both for and function. For me architecture allows me to explore both.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.18
ETH 2695.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90