#Prayersfortheday#

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)
  1. Father, thank you for your love and grace that has kept me and my family all through the first month of the year. You deserve all my praises in Jesus Name. (Ps.92:1-2).

  2. Father, thank you for counting me to be among the people that witness the new month. I decree that this new month shall be my month of laughter whereby celebration and jubilation shall be a reoccurring decimal in my life in Jesus Name. (Gen. 21:6, Ps.2:4).

  3. Father, through the greatness of Power, let every bitterness attached to my foundation be turned to unimaginable sweetness. I decree that there shall be no unpleasant happening in my life from now on in Jesus Name. (2Kg.2:19-22)

  4. Father, by the anointing of the Holy Spirit, let your angels go before me this new month to dignify my appearances before men. I decree no man will be bold enough to insult nor embarrass me all through this new month in Jesus Name. (Ex.23:20, Ps.91:11-12)

  5. Father,by the blood of Jesus, let this new month be my month of unusual preservation and security.I shall end this month well without any form of evil in my assignments in Jesus Name. (Rev.12:11, Ps.91:1-3).

Pray these prayers and say amen like thunder!
Good morning and happy new month.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48