Caption My Photography? (Upvote For LULZ...)

in #steemit6 years ago

Empty Words (used).JPG

Some pictures are worth a thousand words... I feel like nowadays the only way that can be true is if you pause and THINK about an image... The thousand words are the thoughts echoing around your head... So even if a picture is worth 1000 words, it's my job to attempt to get you to cash it in... How much is this picture worth, in steem dollars? LOL!

IMG_3523.JPG

Caption it, ladies and bots! Nothing improves a picture more than bold capital letters in IMPACT font... Haha, the idea here is to be creative, not to WIN... But if you DO caption one of these and post it in a comment, I will very likely upvote that comment, which is worth between $0.10 and $0.15 if I recharge... So get busy! Let humor commence... I'll even put my neck out there and hope nobody hacks off my nob... Enter the land of Selfie...

eye browns.jpg

You are even welcome to post your own selfie with text in a comment here... One selfie per person, though...

Here's another fun one to caption... I call it Homie-Henge, but you can call it on the phone if you want... I mean, be creative!

IMG_2466.JPG

One more of homie henge, so you remember I set up and took the shots...

IMG_2461.JPG

I love captioning fun images... So far not a lot of people have captioned mine, but this could be really fun and creative for everybody...

I'll close with one last one of myself... It is one of the funniest photos ever, to me... The look on my face is well, sort of OH MY! I was living in Shanghai and doing a side gig at a health and beauty expo... All weekend I kept getting requests to 'take a photo with you?'and was jaded by the time the girls in the next booth wanted to do a pic... I think they really just wanted a photo with the kangaroo, LOL! I went and did my duty, and a chinese boos guy took my email address to send it later... I was surprised he actually did...

Beauty Exhibition.jpg

Let's see some creative sparks fly! Let's make unicorns our new form of transportation... Let's have presidential elections on Twitter... Let's say ironic things until the world takes notice, yo!

Craig 'CMOR'Morrison is an artist and activist, writer and musician... He dabbles in philosophy and quantum metaphysics, and has been to most of the continents on earth... He has lived in Holland, Cambodia, and two different cities in China... He has driven across the USA a dozen times, and has lived in WA, NC, FL, CO, OR, CA, and TX... He currently has a sci-fi novella called, 'Promised Landfill' which desperately needs a publisher... CMOR spent 2017 painting over 150 cartoon memes on money from around the world, and has plans to do another 150... His retirement plans hinge on getting famous, one follower at a time... His favorite food group is lulz...

Sort:  

Drunk Bob Piss Pants
Enormous Human Sphinx Discovered Behind Newly-Found Transparent Pyramid
Vicious Circle
After a successful sex-change op, Craigella hits the town with the girls

Drunk Land, Electric bounce houses, Pre-snapchat filter, Planking ahead and Kinky Fair 2018

"Bounce Royale: Epic Race to the Corona"

"I don't clown around, but when I do it's filtered"

"Life's Looking Up with Unity"

"That Time Down Under..."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16