Sort:  

yeah I went to steemd and they have a couple accounts.
@ajdeswart is another one of the fuckers accounts. he is rippin videos from a surfer and pretending its him.
Just check out cartoontv on dtube and look at ther first 20 actions the account took. its only 4 days old so their is not a lot there to sift through.

Go look at steemd
and steemdb
your a waste of time.
gl with your scam bullshit and accounts.

lol nice, its not me I am actually satoshi nakamoto, @cartoontv did contact me tho after I attempted to upload a R&M short, and I decided to support them. thanks for calling me a whale tho! should I quit backing this person>>?
-cheers
@Brado

You created Bitcoin...right...

dont believe the hype

How about I just don't believe you?

cada loco con su taema.

Hablas español? No deberías darle upvotes a cosas que le pueden trae problemas a Steemit como por ejemplo compartir esos vídeos que pueden crear un problema de Copyright. Y aquí no se puede borrar nada como en Youtube así que imagina que problema pudiera haber... yo les escribí y me dijeron algo de que compartir es bueno... si, yo estoy a favor de Torrents y de compartir pero ellos están ganando dinero y esa es una gran diferencia, cuando tu compartes un torrent es de gratis.

Saludos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46