Thank you Steemit, you help me with my job!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


I want to say thank you to steemit and to stemiaans too ! I am full of gratitude because with my steem dollars i buy a course for upgrade in my job ( Actually i work as a chef's assistant in the lunch time ) , and i am so happy about it . I pay the course and i will start it next week ( Is a updating course about how to treat the food, how to clean them well and how to make the kitchen safe and healthy, how to cook safely  etc..) . So i need to say a big thank you to you all!! Steemit help me with my job and i am very thankful about it! I am sorry if it is not a long post but i think what i say it's enough, im very thankful for this opportunity! 



Image source : https://www.groupon.com/deals/eventtrix-614


Sort:  

Congratulations!

Thank you ! im very happy!

Congrats))
Nice job))

Very nice! Good luck on the course and have fun ;)

It is very useful and i need it for doing my job to the best ^^ So im so happy that steemit help me with it ^^

No doubt, and the courses are usually really fun :)

Sounds great!

Happy for you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19