You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Central Premise & Proposals" - A Series About Fixing Steemit - Part 4

in #steemit6 years ago

Alright, I'm posting from Steemit to ensure that nothing was missed in translation from one platform to another. There was no link. I ain't your son, either.

Last time I ask: what is your proposed solution for preventing users from accessing their wallets that doesn't involve having their wallet keys? Without this, your cries for "killing" bidbots is pointless screaming.

Sort:  

If you are trying that I rewrite the link to which I'm referring to without you having thoroughly searched for it. I'm going to have to give you as a lost case that you would never understand any explanation I could give you.

I ain't your son, either.

Yeah! I know. But I'm sure you'd prefer that I call you son instead of other adjectives that I've also had in mind.

I searched the whole fucking post for it. Maybe you forgot to leave it, chief. Frankly, I don't care what you call me.

Crap mate!! ¡Wadda disappointment!

I've said ban, ban, ban, 'ban' ¿No? 'Click there! And when you have done it, tell me your experience and what you have seen.

Otherwise we can't get ahead with any freaking enlightenment.

I've used steem-o-graph before. Show's who's following who, how accounts are connected together via their blockchain interactions.

However, you seem to be misunderstanding my question. I'm not asking how you identify bidbots. That's relatively easy and straight-forward. So, now that I've used steem-o-graph, can we move onto the next slide?

However, you seem to be misunderstanding my question. I'm not asking how you identify bidbots.

Hey! don't go so fast. Don't assume anything yet and keep reading.

¡Alright! ¿Are you sure you went far deep enough within that graphic cloud of data?

¿Until the point of having reached the core and center of the graph?

¿Yes?

¿What could you read there? Tell me!!

Well, given that my computer slowed to a crawl, all I could see at the center was whatever username you told the site to look at. What else does it show?

Posted using Partiko Android

Well mate, if you are reluctant to walk the walk I can't do shit for you. You wanted enlightenment and a convincing explanation about how banning users from the blockchain could be implemented right?

And here I am wasting my time offering you a free course.

Well, so unless you go there to the mere center of the cloud graph and give/tell me the correct name of what you should find, we can not go ahead with this tutorial.

Yeah. My username. Next?

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, given that my computer slowed to a crawl, all I could see at the center was whatever username you told the site to look at. What else does it show?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94