You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do i de-register my account from steemit

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

@telos Did you read the post at all?....i don't have a fucking clue how this shit works[crypto currency] and i came to this site, as it was being punted as a "meeting place" that would replace face ache....stick your fucking "funny money" where the sun don't shine...that might be your reason for being here, but is is not mine...so go ahead and do what people like you, LIKE to do..down vote the shit out of my post...all i want is a way to get the fuck out of here, KNOWING my data is DELETED...so shove the sarcasm up your blowhole...

Sort:  

Lol. Ok man, whatever... I've never downvoted anyone but at least I did yhe bare minimum research before joining. Your bad attitude will always be part of the blockchain, that's just how it works. But you can probably take some solace in the fact that no one cares about the info you posted.

@telos Well now you have the perfect reason to help me getting myself removed from here...My BAD attitude+ you could add the foul language being used....complain to whom ever it is that owns this site that you feel offended by my remarks....maybe they have some kind of rule that forbids that...what pisses me off is that they do not give you nor anyone else some sort of way to leave...an escape clause...so what happened to freedom of association ....you and every one like me is now stuck with something they might not like..then what...see how you like it when rules are changed and it might effect you...sorry wanker, your stuck with us till death....My bad attitude was/is a direct result of what this post https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemship/open-letter-to-ned-and-dan-you-badly-need-a-communications-community-content-expert-and-i-hereby-nominate-stellabelle-or#@no-mercy/re-mammasitta-re-ballinconscious-re-steemship-open-letter-to-ned-and-dan-you-badly-need-a-communications-community-content-expert-and-i-hereby-nominate-stellabelle-or-20160911t123557223z Perhaps you should read it, then read "between" the lines....

IF i were to take solace in the fact that no one cares about what i post...why did you "respond" then?....And please tell me you found in your minimum research that you did, an escape clause that could be used...IF YOU SO WISH TO DO...did you?....or were you only thinking about the millions you could make posting here....?...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59234.78
ETH 2525.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47