Lucky I'm in love With My Supernova

in #steemit5 years ago

IMG_20181224_112945.jpg
"Lucky I'm in love With My Supernova"
Greetings to first last end
About the feelings deeply grown sawn
Have run walk sobbed street sought
In the middle last
I was an outcast
Dumbfounded me of what I found
Spiralling spirit blissful hasten
Rescinding worries
The moment I recognize
Demoiselle's peculiar personality
A new day seems come to an end
Dreams of mine shattered
My lovely star come to a supernova
Lights come in a spilt of moment
And eaten by darkness
Inspirations you brought
Expiration is what I felt
My demoiselle came
Put rainbow above my head,
After the rain
Happy catastrophic came
Freshly imagining things catastrophically well

Sort:  

Thank you so much for sharing this amazing post with us!

Have you heard about Partiko? It’s a really convenient mobile app for Steem! With Partiko, you can easily see what’s going on in the Steem community, make posts and comments (no beneficiary cut forever!), and always stayed connected with your followers via push notification!

Partiko also rewards you with Partiko Points (3000 Partiko Point bonus when you first use it!), and Partiko Points can be converted into Steem tokens. You can earn Partiko Points easily by making posts and comments using Partiko.

We also noticed that your Steem Power is low. We will be very happy to delegate 15 Steem Power to you once you have made a post using Partiko! With more Steem Power, you can make more posts and comments, and earn more rewards!

If that all sounds interesting, you can:

Thank you so much for reading this message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07