Releasing Daily Short Stories on Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey all,

If you look through the history of my posts, you will notice that I have changed the content I've posted a few times. While I'm still interested in creating a cryptocurrency holiday or more than one, I think releasing daily short stories is more my style here.

What do you all think? I have tried it on my other steemit page before I created this one, and it seemed like people weren't reading them; I instead got a mass of spam comments unfortunately. If you all think this is doable, I will create daily short stories and fanfictions on here. One of my pages will be dedicated to ONLY fanfiction, whereas this one may be my original short stories.

I'd love to hear your thought! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17